Home |  |   
269.552.9802 | Email Us
FacebookYouTube

Fusing A La Carte

   Minimize

Fusing A La Carte

  
Dishes start at $18

Gecko is $35

Jewelry starts at $8 each

9x9 dish is $60

Instructors: Staff

Monday, April 14, 5:30 - 8 p.m. (FG1405)

Thursday, April 24, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (FG1427)

Tuesday, May 13, 10:a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (FG1428)

Thursday, May 29, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (FG1429)

Tuesday, June 10, 10 a.m. -12:30 p.m. (FG1430)

Thursday, June 19, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (FG1431)

Fri., July 11, 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (FG1432)

Tues., July 29, 1 p.m.-3:30 p.m. (FG1433)

Tues, Aug. 12, 1:30 - 4:00 p.m. (Fg1434)

Fri, August 22, noon - 2:30 p.m. (FG1435)

Sat., Sept. 13, 3 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (FG1436)

Prerequisite: Age 13 & up, no experience necessary. Minimum: 3 students 

  

   $45 Fee includes kiln firing, instructor’s expert help and your choice of projects up to $45.

 

    Have you wanted to mix and match your fusing projects?  Join us for this “a la carte” class.  You pick the projects you’d like to make and how many you want to complete in the 2.5 hours.  Each project is priced a la carte starting at $8 for a pendant and up to $60 for a 9” dish.  You will have lots of projects to choose from to meet your $45 minimum.  We will total up your projects at the end.

 

What a fun class for youth, teens and adults!  Fun things to do in Kalamazoo!

Note: If you are interested in a class that is full or won't work with your schedule, grab a few friends and schedule this class as a party!!  







Miniumum Fee
© 2011 West Michigan Glass Art Center  | 326 W. Kalamazoo Ave. Ste 100, Kalamazoo, MI 49007  | 269.552.9802 Email | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use